Wednesday, February 29, 2012

Prada échecs


Share:

Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Okay, one more pose.. before my boyfriend arrives



Share:

Monday, February 27, 2012

Gao Yuanyuan à Paris


Share:

Sunday, February 26, 2012

Hamish Bowles à Paris


Share:

Saturday, February 25, 2012

Hanneli Mustaparta à Paris

Share:

Thursday, February 23, 2012

FaceTiming..


Share:

Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Three Tips..

My BOSS Paul Fisher talks about three tips to help you look like a model on Extra!
(this is actually not just for models, it's for everyone)

Share:

Midnight in Paris..


Share:

Sunday, February 19, 2012

Super Model Joan Smalls


Share:

Friday, February 17, 2012

Lou Doillon



Lou Doillon is a French model and actress. Her father is director Jacques Doillon and her mother is British actress and singer Jane Birkin.
Share:

Thursday, February 16, 2012

Fafety pin style




Share:

Wednesday, February 15, 2012

Burberry Body by Galeries Lafayette


Share:

Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Happy Valentine's, sung by me..

Share:

Monday, February 13, 2012

Life is Good..



Share:

Sunday, February 12, 2012

James Goldstein in Paris

Share:

Saturday, February 11, 2012

Paris Fashion Week... soon again!

This photo was taken last fall at the Paris Fashion Week. Soon it's time for a new round, I will pack my gear and I'm off to Paris. So, a lot of new material is coming for you to see!
Share:

Friday, February 10, 2012

Street Style in Paris - Chiara

Share:

Wednesday, February 8, 2012

De Røde Sko


Share:

Tuesday, February 7, 2012

The Sartorialist - Scott Schuman

Share:

Monday, February 6, 2012

Amba Isis Jackson


Share:

Sunday, February 5, 2012

What Models Wear When They Aren't On The Runway

It's interesting to see how the top models dress when they're running around between the shows at a busy fashion week.


Posted Image
Models love casual style, short skirts and shorts are their favourites. A nice Balenciaga bag is a good accessory with a simple outfit.


Posted Image
Black is always the number one color among models, here's a splash of brown and white to freshen it up. These young ladies are bold when it comes to accessories, see how the other girl has combined a cowboy belt with a simple sweet dress!


Posted Image
A little black dress and super luxorious Hermés Birkin bag, but they are dressed down with a casual shoe, a model's favorite - boots.


Posted Image
This young model has a typical model style outfit - a short skirt with boots and a feminine blouse. Sweet!


Posted Image
An interesting combination of chain bag, jean vest and again.. boots. One of the best basics in an outfit is a simple white t-shirt.


Posted Image
With an all black outfit you can let your own beauty shine. If you are not sure what to wear, choose all black.


This mini dress is day appropriate when the accessories are a big tote bag and boots.

Posted Image


This article was originally posted by Mr Coolpool at The Network
Share: